PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Columbia Property Trust
Corwin Holland
202.594.3315
corwin.holland@columbia.reit


MANAGEMENT & OWNERSHIP
Mark Witschorik
202.750.1800
mark.witschorik@columbia.reit


OFFICE LEASING

JLL
Doug Mueller
202.719.5594
doug.mueller@am.jll.com

Evan Behr
202.719.5642
evan.behr@am.jll.com


RETAIL LEASING

JLL
Andy Corno
202.719.6137
andy.corno@am.jll.com

Thomas Jackman
202.719.5624
thomas.jackman@am.jll.com

15.jpg